Vélos droits Lifecycle

Créé il y a plus de 45 ans, le premier vélo d'exercice électronique constitue l'héritage de Life Fitness. Depuis, le vélo Lifecycle n'a cessé d'évoluer. Le vélo droit professionnel simule la conduite d'un vélo de route et assure une position biomécanique correcte des jambes, ce qui limite les tensions au niveau des genoux et des articulations et garantit un grand confort.

VÉLO DROIT LIFECYCLE SÉRIE ELEVATION

Ce vélo stationnaire haut de gamme combine un niveau de confort élevé avec trois consoles au choix permettant aux utilisateurs de bénéficier de technologies stimulantes. Une fois connectées, les consoles fournissent des données détaillées sur le produit, ce qui en fait de précieux outils de gestion du matériel.

VÉLO DROIT LIFECYCLE SÉRIE INTEGRITY

Le vélo Lifecycle® Série Integrity est élégant, audacieux et durable. Ses réglages faciles ainsi que ses poignées, pédales et prises ergonomiques vous garantissent une séance de pur plaisir. Grâce à leur design soigné, ces vélos sont encore plus sollicités au sein de tout club. Disponible avec une connexion Internet sans fil qui fournit des données de gestion du matériel et un aperçu de la maintenance préventive via le portail LFconnect.com.

VÉLO DROIT LIFECYCLE SÉRIE ACTIVATE

Vélo de conception robuste avec une console intuitive qui facilite aussi bien la tâche des utilisateurs débutants que des athlètes confirmés. Ce vélo autoalimenté est élégant et durable, et constitue un atout pour les clubs. De plus, il permet d'accéder à des données d'utilisation précieuses via le portail LFconnect.com.

CLOSE FIND MY LOCAL DISTRIBUTOR

Are you looking for your local commercial or home equipment distributor?

Lifecycle® Upright Exercise Bikes

Life Fitness heritage begins with the first electronic exercise bike, created more than 45 years ago. Since then, the Lifecycle® bike hasn’t stopped evolving. The design, engineering, and research teams at Life Fitness continually update the Lifecycle exercise bikes to create a better workout experience for members and a reliable product for gym owners.

The commercial upright exercise bike simulates being on a road bike and features biomechanically correct positioning for the legs, which limits stress on the knees and joints to provide a comfortable ride.

ELEVATION SERIES LIFECYCLE® UPRIGHT Exercise BIKE

The premium stationary bike combines comfort with three console options offering engaging technology. When connected, the consoles provide detailed product data, which is an invaluable asset management tool.

INTEGRITY SERIES LIFECYCLE® UPRIGHT Exercise BIKE

The Integrity Series Lifecycle® Bike is sleek, bold, and durable. Easy adjustments, ergonomic grips, pedals and handles all make it enjoyable to ride. Aesthetic touches enhance the visual appeal of these bikes in any facility. Available with wireless internet connection, which provides asset management data and insight into preventive maintenance through LFconnect.com.

ACTIVATE SERIES LIFECYCLE® UPRIGHT Exercise BIKE

Sturdy design with an intuitive console that makes it easy for both exercise rookies and workout regulars. The self-powered bike is sleek, durable and an asset to any facility. And, it allows for access to valuable use data through LFconnect.com.

CLOSE FIND MY LOCAL DISTRIBUTOR

Are you looking for your local commercial or home equipment distributor?